Annoucements

  • May Events

    Thursday, 5/9/19, PTA Meeting and Elections @ Jack's Cafe, 9:30 a.m.

    Wednesday, 5/15/19 - Information Session on SSI and SSDI @ Parent to Parent, 1050 Forest Hill Road, 10 a.m. - 12 noon

    Friday, 5/17/19 - Special Needs Resource Fair @ JCC, 1466 Manor Road, 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

    Monday, May 20th, Front Door Information Workshop @ Port Richmond H.S. 10 a.m. - please contact Michele Giacalone for more information 718-984-1526 extension 1162

    Tuesday, May 21st - School Leadership Meeting @ P373 during IEP Fair, 10 a.m. - 12 noon

    Tuesday, May 21st - IEP Fair @ P373, 91 Henderson Avenue, 10 a.m. - 12 noon - please contact Michele Giacalone for more information 718-984-1526 extension 1162

    P25R (75R025) South Richmond High School
  • June Events

    Thursday, June 13th - PTA Meeting @ Jack's Cafe - 9:30 a.m.

    Tuesday, June 18th - School Leadership Team @ Jack's Cafe - 7:30 a.m.

    Friday, May 21st - IS and HS graduation @ Main Building - 10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

    P25R (75R025) South Richmond High School
  • April Events

    April 1st - April 12th, Bread of Life Food Drive

    Thursday, 4/4/19 - PTA Meeting, Jack's Cafe - 9:30 a.m.

    Monday, 4/8/19 - Related Services Workshop - CYO Center - 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

    Wednesday, 4/10/19 - Transition Workshop - CYO Center - 10 a.m. - 12 noon

    Tuesday, 4/16/19 - School Leadership Meeting - Jack's Cafe - 7:30 a.m.

    Thursday, 4/18/19 - Self Direction Workshop @ P373 - 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

     

    P25R (75R025) South Richmond High School
  • March Events

    Monday, 3/4/19 - Parent Teacher Conferences - Evening - 5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

    Tuesday, 3/5/19 - Parent Teacher Conferences - Afternoon - 12:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

    Thursday, 3/14/19 - PTA  Meeting - Evening at main building - 7 p.m.

    Tuesday, 3/19/19 - School Leadership Team - Jack's Cafe  - 7:30 a.m.

    Wednesday, 3/20/19 - Medicaid Waiver Workshop at IBR - 10 a.m.

    P25R (75R025) South Richmond High School
  • February Events

    Friday, 2/1/19, 2:30 p.m. - January Graduation, Main Building and Jack's Café

    Tuesday, 2/5/19 - all New York City Schools closed

    Thursday, 2/7/19 - HS trip to Career School of New York

    Tuesday, 2/12/19, 7:30 a.m. - School Leadership Meeting, Main Building, Jack's Café

    Tuesday, 2/12/19, 9:00 a.m. - Honors Breakfast, Main Building, Jack's Cafe

    Thursday, 2/14/19, 9:30 a.m. - PTA Meeting, Main Building, Jack's Café  (see attached)

    Monday, 2/18/19 through Friday, 2/22/19 - Winter Recess - all New York City Schools closed

    Monday, 2/25/19 - classes resume

    Wednesday, 2/27/19, 10 a.m. - 12 noon - Workshop - NY Lawyers for the Public Interest -  on Guardianship, Special Needs Trust, Health Care Proxy, Power of Attorney, etc. (see attached)

     

    P25R (75R025) South Richmond High School
  • January Events

    Tuesday,  1/15/19, 7:30 a.m. - SLT Meeting, Main Building, Jack's Café

    Thursday, 1/17/19, 10 a.m. - 12 noon - Workshop "Benefits & Entitlements" @ 100 Essex Drive

    Friday, 1/18/19, 9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m. - PTA Meeting at 669 Castleton Avenue

    Friday, 1/25/18, 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. - Workshop, Care for the Caregiver @ P373, 91 Henderson Avenue

    P25R (75R025) South Richmond High School
  • December Events

    Thursday, 12/6/18, 9:30 a.m. - PTA Meeting, Main Building - Jack's Café

    Wednesday, 12/12/18 - a.m. - Picture Retake Day

    Thursday, 12/13/18 - 9 a.m. - 12 noon @ Main Building, HOLIDAY FAIR!!!

     

    P25R (75R025) South Richmond High School
  • November Events

    Tuesday, 11/6/18 - Election Day - no school for students

    Wednesay, 11/7/18, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. @ CYO Center -Self Direction Workshop with PCCS

    Thursday, 11/8/18, 9:30 a.m. - PTA Meeting, Main Building, Jack's Café

    Friday, 11/9/18, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. - School Pictures, North Shore @ 669 Castleton Avenue, IS 25, IS7, Work Study, South Beach, Main @ Main Building, P3 Annex @ CYO Center

    Saturday, 11/10/18 - 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. - ROCK FOR AUTISM @ Big Nose Kate's (2484 Arthur Kill Road)  PTA Fundraiser for Sensory Room @ P3

    Monday, 11/12/18 -  Veterans Day - school closed

    Monday, 11/19/18 - a.m. - NYPD/Student Basketball game - main building

    Monday, 11/19/18 - P/T Conferences, 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, 11/20/18, P/T Conferences, 12:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

    Wednesday, 11/21/18 - Thanksgiving Feast - Various Sites

    Thursday and Friday, 11/22/18 and 11/23/18 - Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend - schools closed

     

     

    P25R (75R025) South Richmond High School
  • October Events

    Wednesday, 10/3/18 - 10 a.m. - 12 noon @ IBR - 1050 Forest Hill Road, Medicaid Waiver Workshop

    Tuesday, 10/9/18 - 10:30 a.m. @ North Shore site - Meet and Greet

    Thursday, 10/11/18 - 9:30 a.m. P3 Cafeteria - PTA Meeting also workshop on Self Direction given by Fidaije Nesimi

    Wednesday, 10/17/18 -10 a.m. - 12 noon @ IBR - 1050 Forest Hill Road, Educational Binder Record Keeping Workshop

    Wednesday, 10/31/18 - 1 p.m. @ P3 - Trunk or Treat with Halloween Parade

     

    P25R (75R025) South Richmond High School
  • September Events

    Wednesday, 9/5/18 - first day of school for all students

    Friday, 9/7/18, 8:30 a.m. @ CYO Center - P3 Parent Meet and Greet

    Thursday, 9/13/18, 9:30 a.m. @ Main Building - PTA Meeting

    Friday, 9/14/18, 9 a.m. @ CYO Center - P3 Main, PRHS and IS 25 Alternate Parents

    Friday, 9/21/18, 9 a.m. @ IS75 - IS75 and IS7 Alternate Parents

    P25R (75R025) South Richmond High School